Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Phyllis P. from Las Vegas, NV on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I love Bob and his crew!!"
5 star rating
Tracy B. from Las Vegas, NV on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Luv the network and detail of service. Very easy to set up a maintenance plan to keep my car at peak performance after having Bobs inspection. Lov the Napa card and ease of paying for repairs. Definately refer my friends."
5 star rating
Joanne S. from Las Vegas, NV on 11/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It was very good"
5 star rating
Jd B. from North Las Vegas, NV on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They fixed the electrical issues we had with this truck at an affordable price in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Watson I. M. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, informative & very helpful. Went in for a noise coming from the door & told what it was & cost. Agreed with assessment that it wasn’t needed to be fixed. Found out water pump was leaking & serpentine belt was in need of replacing. Appt made to have both repaired on 11-4-19."
5 star rating
Robert from Las Vegas, NV on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service at very reasonable price!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Shop does great work. Been with them awhile now. Came in recently and needed rack and pinion with pump replaced, they rearranged their schedule to complete it same day as it worked better with my schedule. A shop you can trust."
5 star rating
Edward B. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at taking care of your car and keeping you informed of you options and work that might need to be done"
5 star rating
Regina And Tyler C. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great work and quick service. LOVE the detail evaluation report received on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Marilyn C. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent. They tell you exactly what needs to be done, what can wait, and what the cost will be."
5 star rating
Valerie G. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The personnel are friendly and professional. The work is always good and the cost is reasonable for the job being done. I highly recommend Bob's Auto for you car repairs!"
5 star rating
Tom D. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest and will be truthful with you the public."
5 star rating
Kaitlyn B. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and honest mechanics that keep you informed every step of the way."
5 star rating
Casey Z. from Reno, NV on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That rhey are reasonable and honest...and do good work. CZ"
5 star rating
Jenai M. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That they are in best hands possible. Wish I had of found Bobsautodynamics years and years prior but feel blessed I found them when I did because I needed real help. Cheryl is the best!! She's possesses an abundance of patience and is so thorough even after having to peat and repeat everything to me several times. She never once lost her cool with me even though I was losing my cool with myself. lol... The whole staff treated me fabulous every time. Thank you so much. Oh, and Alissa the young gal who helped me a lot rocks!!! Give that girl a raise 😎😎😎."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle, just hard to find the first time"
5 star rating
Mary from Las Vegas, NV on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Robert B. from Las Vegas, NV on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Quality, honest service !!!"
5 star rating
Robert C. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and customer service."
5 star rating
Mark D. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly service."
5 star rating
George A. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and prompt service."
5 star rating
M.pili from Las Vegas, NV on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Valerie G. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Bob's quality of work is great and the customer service is warm, friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Elsie G. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Alexander B. from Henderson, NV on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast easy and affordable!"
5 star rating
Jean K. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bob's is super reliable. They go above and beyond to make sure work is done well and the customer knows what they're paying for. They've been very accommodating and easy to work with. Customer service is great. This is our go-to place for auto repairs!"
5 star rating
Robin M. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great customer svc"
5 star rating
Helmer from Las Vegas, NV on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Visite you."
5 star rating
Johnnie A. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are honest with their work and they do good work and on time"
5 star rating
Sharon W. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely love having a mechanic that I can trust. And doesn't talk me into unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
5 star rating
Robert B. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/15/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Alissa from Las Vegas, NV on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"They are amazing! Service was excellent will definitely be back!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do great work."
5 star rating
Wendy G. from Las Vegas, NV on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Bob's Autodynamic's is honest and trustworthy. The customer service is above and beyond. I refuse to let any other shop work on my truck."
5 star rating
Mary from Las Vegas, NV on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The were very reasonable on pricing and they do a awesome job."
5 star rating
Rich G. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Best place in Las Vegas. Iwe dropped it in the morning and had it back in the afternoon. No one could ask for more. Thank you so much Rich Gilbert"
5 star rating
Laura from Las Vegas, NV on 8/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Through! Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Brandon S. from North Las Vegas, NV on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It was efficient. Fixed the problem in a timely manner. And everyone is very nice"
5 star rating
Anna A. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I will come back. They are honest about what they do. The help the job do."
5 star rating
Noel H. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work is first rate. The web/text interface between the mechanic and the customer is great and keeps the customer informed and the work progresses."
5 star rating
Diane L L. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The employees seem to treat females the same as males. No trying to talk females into service they don't really need. Trust me as a female I have been treated differently than a male at car dealerships. They think females should not know about their vehicle. It is greatly appreciated to be treated fairly."
5 star rating
Laura A M. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Bob is honest! He does the repairs that need to be done. He prioritizes them from urgent to not urgent at all. He doesn't tell you to fix things just to make money. He does everything he can to get you the best price on parts. He guarantees his work. He is genuine and understanding. He does quality work. I have security in taking my car to Bob, knowing he will do a good job and my car is safe to drive with all my children."
5 star rating
Steven C. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"You guys rock!"
5 star rating
Scott A. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I recommend all the time."
5 star rating
Laurie Z. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Honest!!!! Quality work!! Very nice and knowledgable!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job best place in town thank you."
5 star rating
Pat N. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Johanna from Las Vegas, NV on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Less than ten minutes after I dropped off my car, I got a text letting me know that work had begun and listing the reason that I brought my car in. That was followed by a call identifying the problem and giving me an exact cost. A few hours later I had my car back, fixed for the amount I was quoted."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The best in Las Vegas"
5 star rating
Robert from Las Vegas, NV on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service & very reasonable prices ! Great job as usual Bob!"
5 star rating
Mike from Las Vegas, NV on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"It was great"
5 star rating
Harold K. from Las Vegas, NV on 7/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That you are the best. I have been going to you for years and have always had the best service and honest evaluations."
5 star rating
Qaadir A. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Only place in town I trust with my car."
5 star rating
Mike N. from Henderson, NV on 7/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Honest"
5 star rating
Rosie A. from Las Vegas, NV on 7/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would let them know of the great expertise service with cars, Bob takes the time also to over see everything is good, advices of future repairs if needed, overall I would rate the service A+ for all they do and offer fair price's.....Best Wishes to all"
5 star rating
Nikki from Las Vegas, NV on 7/14/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy.. always a good experience"
5 star rating
Connie M. from Las Vegas, NV on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"In any excellent relationship the Foundation must be Trust! You can Trust Bob's Autodynamics😊 my truck is running better then ever. ❤"
5 star rating
Susan A. from Las Vegas, NV on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Connie M. from Las Vegas, NV on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"i would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jan C. from Las Vegas, NV on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service & service work outcome"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We made an appointment for a 1:30pm emission test and received a finished work email update at 1:50pm. At 2:15pm our car's registration was completed on line. We are very impressed with Bob's timely and professional notification. Excellent customer service. Dan B"
5 star rating
Suzy from Las Vegas, NV on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Bob's Autodynamics' delivers high quality service and I would definitely recommend them. They deliver exceptional customer service."
5 star rating
Nanneen N. from Las Vegas, NV on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer at Bob's Autodynamics for a few years and have always received the highest level of customer service. Repairs are done in a timely fashion by highly trained Technicians."
5 star rating
Bill B. from Las Vegas, NV on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great ,honest service"
5 star rating
Matt S. from Henderson, NV on 6/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Even better communication with what’s going on with your car."
5 star rating
T O. from Mesa, AZ on 6/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Gives you the options and needs of repairs. Great status updates. Friendly and patient."
5 star rating
Shawna W. from Las Vegas, NV on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They’re thorough, honest, fair, and always accommodating."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bob's Auto has always been very professional for me . They are the only ones I would go to for service ."
5 star rating
Nathan from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent quality."
5 star rating
Phyllis P. from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"This "ain't yo momma's car mechanic"! The new tech system where the shop lets you know what's going on with your car as it happens is amazing. You guys are the best. From the time I walk in the shop and chat with Matt, Cheryl, or even BOB, I know that my car's going to be in great hands!"
5 star rating
Joanne L. from Las Vegas, NV on 6/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"That Bobs is the very best...."
5 star rating
Michelle D. from Las Vegas, NV on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely honest and do a very thorough job each time we take our cars in. We have been going to Bob’s for over 25 years and I have total trust in him and his crew!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth W. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"You get an honest assessment. Bob goes over every detail & will let you know if it is not worth the investment. Great service."
5 star rating
Valerie G. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Bob's Auto for years. I have never had a bad experience. They perform quality work at reasonable prices. Bob, Cheryl and the staff are always friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Barry W. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would say they (you) are very thorough and get to the heart of the problem or need for service, non-service, etc."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Sam W. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Bob's is one of the shops I always recommend people to go to. I work in Auto Sales and I always recommend Bobs as a great place for service at reasonable prices with quality work."
5 star rating
Diane P. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with all the work very reliable I go nowhere else"
5 star rating
Tom D. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, and has your vehicle ready when promise."
5 star rating
Alissa from Las Vegas, NV on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service!! And my truck now passes smog!"
5 star rating
Carl from LAS VEGAS, NV on 5/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to Bob’s service, my car with now over 200,000 miles is still rolling and the best it can be!!"
5 star rating
Tom from Las Vegas, NV on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"You can't go wrong when you have your vehicle service at Bob's Autodynamics'."
5 star rating
Patricia M. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Everyone in the shop is a Certified mechanic and they are honest affordable and stand by their work."
5 star rating
Carl from LAS VEGAS, NV on 5/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I take my cars there every time one of them needs repairs. This morning the repair was super fast! Great"
5 star rating
Scott from Las Vegas, NV on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend."
5 star rating
Carmela L. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"You are honest."
5 star rating
Connie M. from Anaheim, CA on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding!! Service WAY beyond the call of duty. Personal, caring and concern of how important the work that you all do on our auto. Your work keep us safe on the highway very day. We love and thank you."
5 star rating
Sharon C. from Las Vegas, NV on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I've had my car for 15 years because Bob's has taken such good care of it. My last was 18 years and I believe that I would still be driving that one if a drunk hadn't totaled it while it was parked."
5 star rating
Deborah C. from Henderson, NV on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Totally trustworthy. Great mechanics!"
5 star rating
Rick O. from Las Vegas, NV on 4/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable, trustworthy, service oriented, quality work"
5 star rating
Tommy D. from Las Vegas, NV on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The work quality is excellent. Great customer service. His business has a family feel. I have three autos from a 2007 Jaguar XK convertible, to a 2005 Santa Fe Hyndai, to a 2012 Toyota Tundra Pick up. He understands all of them and deliveries perfect service all at prices well under the dealerships. It's been about 5 years since I started bringing my autos to him. You could not find a more honest mechanic with decades of experience. I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Debb B. from Las Vegas, NV on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Fair kind professional"
5 star rating
Jan C. from Las Vegas, NV on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have been to Bob's Autodynamics with multiple cars and trucks many times since he opened his shop in the late 80's and his work and recommendations have always been excellent and reliable."
5 star rating
Tricia N. from Las Vegas, NV on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Matt took the time to answer any questions I had."
5 star rating
Sandy from Las Vegas, NV on 4/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient, did the work in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Tom D. from Las Vegas, NV on 4/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"You can never go wrong when you have your car service by Bob's Autodynamics."
5 star rating
Robert C. from Las Vegas, NV on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 star rating
Susie And Jerry T. from LAS VEGAS, NV on 3/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Bob has provided excellent service on our vehicles for over twenty years. He and his staff of experts have provided best in class expertise in diagnosing and repairing our vehicles at a very competitive price. In almost every case, the work, no matter how extensive is completed in one day. As all who read this will agree, finding a auto repair shop that has a high degree of expertise and especially HONESTY and INTEGRITY makes life much less stressful!! We’ve found our forever auto repair shop with Bob’s Autodynamics!!! We would highly recommend Bob’s!!!"
5 star rating
Val G. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Bob's customer service has always been professional and friendly. The quality of work is good and you're always given an estimate of repairs to be made and the subsequent charges. You're usually in and out (if waiting) in the time frame they gave you."
5 star rating
Wendy G. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"He is honest. I trust him with my truck."
5 star rating
Sue Ellen C. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Quick response. Clear explanation of problem and repairs done right away at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Carl from LAS VEGAS, NV on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful and gives an honest assessment of the vehicle"
5 star rating
Mark D. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bob and his team did a fabulous job on my Toyota Camry. I couldn't be happier with price and workmanship."
5 star rating
Michele from Las Vegas, NV on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My husband has been taking his vehicles to Bob's for many years and I too have started taking mine. They are great and friendly people. They get the job done when they say it will be done. I highly recommend Bob's Autodynamics to anyone who needs a repair."
5 star rating
Norm C. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Bob's auto dynamics for 6 years and been completely satisfied. I have recommended Bob's to three of my friends. I wouldn't trust my car's care to anyone else."
5 star rating
Gail from Las Vegas, NV on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Bob's has done repairs on both my cars. I highly recommend their work to anyone who asks me because I trust them. I believe their prices are reasonable and the staff are helpful and friendly."
5 star rating
Val G. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is good and always at a reasonable price. The customer service has always been friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The only auto mechanic I trust. He'll let you know if a repair is urgent or can wait. 100% honest."
5 star rating
Wes B. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, respectful and extremely knowledgeable and competent staff!"
5 star rating
Rene G. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their repair on my solara lug nuts was excellent! No BS just plain honest work! That is Bobs!!!!"
5 star rating
Theresa U. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"5 star service"
5 star rating
Bob from Las Vegas, NV on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best in Las Vegas!"
5 star rating
Val G. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/16/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work at reasonable prices. Customer service has always been friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Rick O. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended you before and will continue to recommend your shop."
5 star rating
Rosie A. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Every time I take my car for service it is done in a timely manner, car runs great after I leave The car shop, I would recommend Bob's Autodynamics to everyone that needs auto repair"
5 star rating
June A. from Las Vegas, NV on 3/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Evelyn from Las Vegas, NV on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great staff. Trust them 100% with my Jeep needs."
5 star rating
Richard D. from Las Vegas, NV on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Feel so lucky that I found Bobs they do such awesome work"
5 star rating
Gail from Las Vegas, NV on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I feel completely confident that when I leave my car at Bob's Autodynamics it will have the best service and repair. I believe they are honest and set the highest standards. The employees are also very kind and helpful. I have recommended them to many of my friends."
5 star rating
Sharon L. from Henderson, NV on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and fair"
5 star rating
John from Las Vegas, NV on 2/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Elsie G. from Las Vegas, NV on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Pat N. from Las Vegas, NV on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Top Shelf!"
5 star rating
Frances K. from Las Vegas, NV on 2/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"You get excellent service"
5 star rating
Valerie from Las Vegas, NV on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming to Bob's Autodynamics since the 1990's and they've always done satisfactory work at reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Suzanne Hartman- J. from Las Vegas, NV on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"That the customer service at Bobs mechanic shop was excellent and Bob not only gets the job done but backs it up with warranty’s!! Everyone I have come in contact at Bobs mechanic shop has been very kind and pleasant to speak with"
5 star rating
Nikki from Las Vegas, NV on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Great place , honest and respectful.. have been going for years and have always been satisfied"
5 star rating
Phil W. from Las Vegas, NV on 1/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would say a good mechanic is as hard to find as a good Dr. I have lived in Las Vegas for 7 years. Today I found a good mechanic. 1 out of 2 ain’t bad. The quality of work is excellent, the communication is excellent, and service after the sale is impressive. If Bob were a Dr. I’d be in hog heaven."